Pressekontakt

Kontakt

Pressekontakt

     
Marketing & Kommunikation
 

   

Christiane Rohde

 

Leitung Marketing & Kommunikation

Telefon: +49 361.218-1882
E-Mail: christiane.rohde@kika.de

     
 

   

Nelly Falley

 

Assistenz
Telefon: +49 361.218-1827
E-Mail: nelly.falley@kika.de

 

 

 

     
Presse & PR
 

   

Kathrin Wiermer

 

Telefon: +49 361.218-1754
E-Mail: kathrin.wiermer@kika.de

     
 

   

Daniel Seiler

 

Telefon: +49 361.218-1732
E-Mail: daniel.seiler@kika.de

     
 

   

Karin Keding

 

Telefon: +49 361.218-1825
E-Mail: karin.keding@kika.de

 

 

 

     
Programminformation
 

   

Holger-Ralf Ehrhardt

 

Telefon: +49 361.218-1862
E-Mail: holger.ehrhardt@kika.de

 

 

 

     
Bildredaktion
 

   

Christin Gertler

 

Telefon: +49 361.218-1826
E-Mail: christin.gertler@kika.de

 

 

 

     
Merchandising & Licensing
 

   

Mike Herr

 

Telefon: +49 361.218-1773
E-Mail: mike.herr@kika.de

     
 

   

Antje Stahn

 

Telefon: +49 361.218-1727
E-Mail: antje.stahn@kika.de

     
 

   

Doreen Stachly

 

Telefon: +49 361.218-1753
E-Mail: doreen.stachly@kika.de